Our network

Russell Exit from I-15 South to Close for Two Weeks | Transportation

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Russell Exit from I-15 South to Close for Two Weeks
Transportation
Russell Exit from I-15 South to Close for Two Weeks

The I-15 Design-Build project continues its slow progress, resulting in the upcoming closure of a key I-15 ramp for two weeks.

The ramp from southbound I-15 to Russell Road will be closed from Sunday, May 15 through Thursday, May 26 for construction. This is an all-day closure. Detour routes are I-15 southbound to Tropicana Ave. and westbound I-215 to Decatur Blvd. north to Russell Road.

Additionally:

  • The ramp from eastbound I-215 to Las Vegas Blvd. will be closed from Sunday, May 8 through Wednesday, May 11 from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. for bridge work.

 

  • The ramp from southbound I-15 to Las Vegas Blvd. will be closed on  Tuesday, May 10 and Wednesday, May 11 from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. for bridge work.

 

  • The ramp from southbound I-15 to eastbound I-215 will be closed on Thursday, May 12 from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. for bridge work.

 

  • The ramp from northbound I-15 to westbound I-215 will be closed from Sunday, May 15 through Tuesday, May 17 from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. for bridge work.

 

  • The ramp from eastbound I-215 to northbound I-15 will be closed on Wednesday, May 18 and Thursday, May 19 from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. for bridge work.

 

  • The ramp from westbound I-215 to southbound I-15 will be closed from Tuesday, May 24 through Thursday, May 26 from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. for bridge work. 
Transportation

The Strip Deals

The Strip Businesses